

<u>STAFF LIST – Subject Coordinators</u>

Senior Management Team

Mrs Laura Flynn Principal / Deputy Safeguarding Lead
Mrs Jenny Warren Vice-Principal / Deputy Safeguarding Lead

Mrs Claire Foster Lower School Leader/ Designated Safeguarding Lead

Ms Grainne Collings

Middle & Upper School Leader / Deputy Safeguarding Lead

(Maternity Leave)

Mr Richard Pillinger Acting Middle & Upper School Leader / Curriculum Enrichment

Leader / Deputy Safeguarding Lead

Reception

Ms Bina Parmar YGL; SCo English

Mrs Gemma Evans

Year 1

Miss Deborah Smith YGL; SCo Maths Mrs Rebecca Mileham SCo English

Miss Toni West CPD

Year 2

Miss Claire Hele PHSCE Coordinator

Miss Beth Uttley Displays/Learning Environments

Year 3

Miss Lauren Chaney YGL; SCo Humanities/Early Careers Teacher Mentor

Miss Freya McAteer SCo Humanities/STEAM Leader

Year 4

Mrs Gayle Hewitt YGL; Assessment Coordinator

Mrs Kim Stock Art Coordinator

Year 5

Mrs Lara Wolpert YGL; SCo RE; Pastoral Support and Community Outreach &

Deputy Safeguarding Lead

Mrs Tanya Pedley Girls Champion

Miss Amy Monjack School Council Deputy Leader

Year 6

Mrs Olga Kopitko YGL; SCo Maths Mrs Nicky Espasandin SCo Science

Mrs Debbie Franklin Charities Coordinator/Year 6 Residential Trip Leader

YGL = Year Group leader SCo = Subject Co-ordinator



PHYSICAL EDUCATION

Mr Richard Pillinger SCo PE & Games; Curriculum Enrichment Leader

Miss Stephanie Neville PE and Games
Mr Romayn Pennant PE and Games

MUSIC

Mrs Rebecca Harte Head of Music

Mrs Jayne James

MFL

Mrs Karima Bouslim French

DRAMA

Ms Clare Cristian Acting Drama Co-ordinator
Miss Lauren Hartland SCo Drama – Maternity Leave

ART

Miss Kim Stock SCo Art

ICT

Mr Tom King SCo Computing

SCIENCE

Mrs Nicki Espasandin SCo Science

PART - TIME

Mrs Claire Harris Monitored Children Co-ordinator

Mrs Gabby Gillson Monitored Children

Mrs Alison Martin Teacher
Mrs Georgia Collins Teacher

TEACHING ASSISTANTS / SUPPORT TEACHERS

Miss Sue O'Loughlin Mrs Miriam Gilbert Mrs Kunal Shah Mrs Goldie Singh Miss Ami Kaye

Mrs Laura Rivett-Carnac

Mrs Nelly Vekaria Mrs Shilpa Haldankar Mrs Jayne James Mrs Rachel Gainsley Mrs Bijal Popat



Ancillaries

Mrs Rona Rhodes School Administrator

Miss Irena Constanti School Administrator; H & S Officer; DPO

Mrs Andrea Thomas Matron (SRN) Mrs Mikila Gallagher Matron (SRN)

Mrs Susanna Walker Librarian; Reading Mr Harold Goodman Site Manager Mr Garry Rout Caretaker Mr Pietro Realmuto Groundsman

Mrs Kathy Thurston Bursar

Mr Gideon Kay ICT/Network Manager

Year Group Leaders

Ms Bina Parmar Reception
Miss Deborah Smith Year 1
Mrs Claire Foster Year 2
Miss Frey McAteer Year 3
Mrs Gayle Hewitt Year 4
Mrs Lara Wolpert Year 5
Mrs Olga Kopitko Year 6

Subject Coordinators

Art Mrs K Stock
Computing Mr T King

Maths Mrs O Kopitko/Miss D Smith
English / Reading Mrs R Mileham/Miss B Parmar
Humanities Miss L Chaney/Miss F McAteer

Monitored Children Mrs C Harris
PE/Games Mr R Pillinger
RE Mrs L Wolpert

Science Mr T King/Mrs Espasandin

PHSCE Ms C Hele D.T. TBC

French Mrs K Bouslim Mrs R Harte Music Pastoral care Mrs J Warren Child Protection Officer Mrs C Foster Health & Safety Officer Miss I Constanti Girls Champion Mrs T Pedley CPD Miss T West Displays/Learning Env. Miss B Uttley

Duties Mrs C Foster & Mr R Pillinger

Assessment Mrs G Hewitt